Virtual Roundtable: Managing Fuel Costs, Part 2

For the Public ,

Join Us on Sept. 22 at 1 p.m. EDT/Noon CDT/10 a.m. PDT for a Roundtable Discussion!

We're bringing back this topic by popular demand. In early 2022, the U.S. saw fuel prices skyrocket. Operators were faced with the challenge of managing costs, while maintaining customer relations. PSAI hosted a virtual roundtable in the spring for industry experts to share how they manage the rise of fuel costs—from buying in bulk to knowing when to implement a fuel surcharge. While prices have dropped slightly in some areas, they're still dramatically higher than the past few years. Join our same experts again this September to review what worked, what we learned, and new strategies. Plus, discuss how increases in other costs may pose similar challenges for business in the coming year.

Facilitators:
  • Kym Wilkinson, Wilkinson Portables, Placerville, California
  • Kendra Davidson, PortaPros, Nampa, Idaho
  • Chip Herrald, Crosier's Sanitary Services, Lansing, West Virginia
Moderator:
  • Wendy Cross, Head of Strategic Partnerships, ServiceCore / Co-Chair of PSAI Member Business Success Committee and Supplier Director on PSAI Board

Register Now!