PSAI Board Election Results Are In

For the Public,

Join us in welcoming your 2023 PSAI Board of Directors! We are pleased to announce 7 new members to the board this year and welcome back several returning members, many of whom are rising to new executive board roles.

The 2023 Board of Directors will be officially sworn in on Thursday, February 2, during the Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon at the Convention and Trade Show in Memphis, Tennessee. We hope you’ll join us there. Be sure to get your convention ticket and hotel room!

Newly Elected Board Members: 

Danny Schaver – Supplier Director

Steve Finley – Supplier Director

Jason Odom – Operator Director

Tanis Jamar – Operator Director

Joshua Perez – Operator Director

Steve Ritter – Operator Director

Becky Peltzer – Operator Director (re-elected)

Returning Board Members:

Jason Perry – Rising Past President

Ross Ambrose – Rising President

Carl Arriola – Rising Vice President

Joe Payne – Rising Treasurer

Chris McCarthy – Rising Secretary

Wendy Cross – Rising Senior Supplier Director

Jacky Ward – Operator Director

Michelle Amelse – At Large Director

Thank you to our outgoing Board Members:

Jennifer Corrigan – Past President

Martin Zeltner – Senior Supplier Director

John Marcucci – Supplier Director

Ronda McMichael – Operator Director

Jonathan Sandoval – Operator Director